Contacts

 

Coordinating Institution

Stellenbosch University, South Africa
Contact email: nderby@sun.ac.za

NameEmail
CoordinatorMs Norma Derbynderby@sun.ac.za

 

Partnership Members

InstitutionContact personEmail
UB - University of Botswana (Botswana)
 Prof Julius Atlhopeng
Mrs Kaboyaone Hiri-Khudu
Local CoordinatorATLHOPHE@mopipi.ub.bw
khuduk@mopipi.ub.bw
MU - Mekelle University (Ethiopia)
 Dr Amanuel Zenebe
Mr Goitom Tegegn
Local Coordinatoramanuelzenebe@gmail.com
goitom1998@gmail.com
UG - University of Ghana (Ghana)
 Ms Empi Baryeh
Ms Amma Appah
Local Coordinatorebaryeh@ug.edu.gh
aaappah@ug.edu.gh
UONBI - University of Nairobi (Kenya)
 Dr Gilbert OumaLocal Coordinatorgouma@uonbi.ac.ke
UNN - University of Nigeria (Nigeria)
 Prof Francisca Okeke AchikeLocal Coordinatorfrancisca.okeke@unn.edu.ng
SUN - Stellenbosch University (South Africa)
 Ms Norma DerbyLocal Coordinatornderby@sun.ac.za
UDSM - University of Dar es Salaam (Tanzania)
 Dr James Lyimo
Dr Shilla Daniel
Local Coordinatorlyimo@ira.udsm.ac.tz
dshilla@udsm.ac.tz